Cross-Appointed Faculty

Styliani Constas

Styliani Constas

Associate Professor - Dept of Chemistry

Research Interests / Specializations: Theoretical physical chemistry; Computer simulations in Condensed Phase
Chem Room 071, Lab: Chem 068
(519) 661-2111 x86338
sconstas@uwo.ca

Styliani Constas' Biography
Roberta Flemming

Roberta Flemming

Associate Professor - Department of Earth Sciences

Research Interests / Specializations: Mineralogy
BGS 0172
(519) 661-2111 x83143
rflemmin@uwo.ca

Roberta Flemming's Biography
Maciej Floryan

Maciej Floryan

Professor - Dept of Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Research Interests / Specializations: Interfacial Fluid Dynamics, Hydrodynamic Stability, Boundary-Layer Flows
SEB 3057
(519) 661-2111 x88330
floryan@uwo.ca

Maciej Floryan's Biography
Mikko Karttunen

Mikko Karttunen

Professor - Depts of Chemistry and Applied Math

Research Interests / Specializations: Computational chemistry & biological physics
ChB 123
(519) 661-2111 x86335
mkarttu@uwo.ca

Mikko Karttunen's Biography
Francois Lagugné-Labarthet

Francois Lagugné-Labarthet

Professor - Dept of Chemistry

Research Interests / Specializations: Nanoscale optical spectroscopy
Catherine Neish

Catherine Neish

Assistant Professor - Dept of Earth Sciences

Research Interests / Specializations: Planetary Surfaces
BGS 0175
(519) 661-2111 x83188
cneish@uwo.ca

Catherine Neish's Biography
Gordon Osinski

Gordon Osinski

Professor - Department of Earth Sciences

Research Interests / Specializations: Impact Craters, Planetary Geology, Economic Geology
BGS 1050
519-661-2111 x84208
gosinski@uwo.ca

Gordon Osinski's Biography
Frank Prato

Frank Prato

Imaging Program Leader, Asst Scientific Director (LHRI) - Dept of Medical Imaging

Research Interests / Specializations: Bioelectromagnetics, Heart Imaging, Molecular Imaging, MRI Relaxation rates, SPECT/CT
SJHC B5-004
(519) 646-6100 ext. 64140
prato@lawsonimaging.ca

Frank Prato's Biography
Tim Scholl

Tim Scholl

Assistant Professor - Dept of Medical Biophysics

Research Interests / Specializations: Medical Biophysics - Development and use of advanced molecular probes for cancer imaging with magnetic resonance
RRI 2241B
(519) 661-2111 x20019
scholl@uwo.ca

Tim Scholl's Biography
T. K.  Sham

T. K. Sham

Professor - Dept of Chemistry

Research Interests / Specializations: Electronic Structure, Spectroscopy and Chemistry of Materials
Chem 030A, Lab: Chem 030
(519) 661-2111 ext. 86341
tsham@uwo.ca

T. K. Sham's Biography
Robert Shcherbakov

Robert Shcherbakov

Associate Professor - Dept of Earth Sciences

Research Interests / Specializations: Non-Linear Geophysics, Statistical Seismology
BGS 1080
(519) 661-2111 x84212
rshcherb@uwo.ca

Robert Shcherbakov's Biography
Sean Shieh

Sean Shieh

Professor - Dept of Earth Sciences

Research Interests / Specializations: Mineral Physics
BGS 1066
(519) 661-2111 x82467
sshieh@uwo.ca

Sean Shieh's Biography
Yang Song

Yang Song

Associate Professor - Dept of Chemistry

Research Interests / Specializations: Physical and Materials Chemistry, Chemical Physics, Chemistry under Extreme Conditions, Development and Application of Spectroscopy and Synchrotron Radiation
ChB 22; Labs: ChB 4 & 5
(519) 661-2111 x86310
yang.song@uwo.ca

Yang Song's Biography
Francesca Vidotto

Francesca Vidotto

Assistant Professor - Depts. of Applied Math & Philosophy

Research Interests / Specializations: Space-Time Theories, Philosophy of Physics, Philosophy of Science
MC 280
(519) 661-2111 x81423
fvidotto@uwo.ca

Francesca Vidotto's Biography