Staff

Listed below are our administrative and technical staff members.
Emily Adams

Emily Adams

Administrative Officer
PAB 138B
(519) 661-2190 / x82190
eadams29@uwo.ca
Paul Christiaans

Paul Christiaans

Tech Specialist / Electrical Engineering
PAB 10
(519) 661-2111 x86434
pchrist@uwo.ca
no-pic.jpg

Isabelle Cyr

Program Assistant
PAB 269
rcyr2@uwo.ca
Brian Dalrymple

Brian Dalrymple

Machinist
PAB 6E
(519) 661-2111 x84045
bdalrymp@uwo.ca
Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Graduate Affairs Assistant
PAB 138A
(519) 661-2111 x86639
bdavis66@uwo.ca
Sabastine Ezugwu

Sabastine Ezugwu

Demos / First Year Labs
PAB 146
(519) 661-2111 x86442
sezugwu@uwo.ca
no-pic.jpg

Nirosh Getangama

Laboratory Technician
Jason Gill

Jason Gill

Computer Technician (Brown Group)
PAB 241A
(519) 661-2111 x82385
jgill97@uwo.ca
no-pic.jpg

Dana Hambly

Administrative Assistant
PAB 138C
(519) 661-2111 x86326
dhambly6@uwo.ca
Jack Hendriks

Jack Hendriks

Second Year Lab Supervisor / Tandetron Lab
WSC G49 (Tandetron Lab):
(519) 661-3803 / x83803
WSC G49A:
(519) 661-2111 x86976
jhendrix@uwo.ca
Shailesh Nene

Shailesh Nene

First Year Lab Supervisor
MSA 2203
(519) 661-2111 x80541
snene2@uwo.ca
Jennifer Tilston

Jennifer Tilston

Undergraduate Affairs Assistant
PAB 138
(519) 661-3283 / x83283
jennifer.tilston@uwo.ca
Frank Van Sas

Frank Van Sas

Machinist
PAB 6E
(519) 661-2111 x84045
fvansas@uwo.ca