Staff

Listed below are our administrative and technical staff members.
Emily Adams

Emily Adams

Administrative Officer
PAB 138C
(519) 661-2190 / x82190
eadams29@uwo.ca
Paul Christiaans

Paul Christiaans

Tech Specialist / Electrical Engineering
PAB 10
(519) 661-2111 x86434
pchrist@uwo.ca
Brian Dalrymple

Brian Dalrymple

Machinist
PAB 6E
(519) 661-2111 x84045
bdalrymp@uwo.ca
Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Graduate Affairs Assistant
PAB 138A
(519) 661-2111 x86639
bdavis66@uwo.ca
Sabastine Ezugwu

Sabastine Ezugwu

Demos / First Year Labs
PAB 146
(519) 661-2111 x86442
sezugwu@uwo.ca
Jason Gill

Jason Gill

Computer Technician (Brown Group)
PAB 241A
(519) 661-2111 x82385
jgill97@uwo.ca
Jodi Guthrie

Jodi Guthrie

Assistant to the Chair
PAB 138C
(519) 661-2111 x86438
jodi@uwo.ca
Jack Hendriks

Jack Hendriks

Second Year Lab Supervisor - Tandetron & xMR Labs
Tandetron Lab - WSc G49A
(519) 661-3803 (x86044)
jhendrix@uwo.ca
Jackie McLean

Jackie McLean

Admin Assistant (Chronik group)
PAB 246
(519) 661-2111 x86457
jackie@uwo.ca
Shailesh Nene

Shailesh Nene

First Year Lab Supervisor
MSA 2201
(519) 661-2111 x80541
snene2@uwo.ca
Jennifer Tilston

Jennifer Tilston

Undergraduate Affairs Assistant
PAB 138
(519) 661-3283 / x83283
jennifer.tilston@uwo.ca
Frank Van Sas

Frank Van Sas

Machinist
PAB 6E
(519) 661-2111 x84045
fvansas@uwo.ca