Faculty of Science Staff Award of Excellence Recipients

Congratulations to Dr. Sabastine Ezugwu, Dr. Shailesh Nene, Dr. Nirosh Getangama, Jack Hendriks and Paul Christiaans on receiving this year's Faculty of Science Staff Award of Excellence. This group comprises the Physics and Astronomy Undergraduate Teaching Labs team, collectively supporting thousands of students each year with hands-on experiential learning in the undergraduate physics labs.  We are extremely fortunate to have  exceptionally knowledgeable technical staff who are committed to the department’s teaching mission, research, and outreach programs.