Summer Research Fellowship Winners Announced

On Thursday, March 21, the Department of Physics and Astronomy announced this year's First-Year Summer Research Fellowship Prize winners. Certificates were presented by Undergraduate Chair, Paul Wiegert.


Zoe_McManus-272x.png     Armin_Buijs-272x.png    Xiyuan_Li-272x.png

Zoe McManus is this year's winner, and will receive a twelve week paid position with a Faculty member-led research group in Summer 2019. Honorable Mentions went to Armin Buijs and Xiyuan Li.